About Us:

CWHCC started in 2015 with the following counties in our territory: Carbon, Converse, Fremont, Natrona, Niobrara, and the Eastern Shoshone & Northern Arapaho Tribes. Within those counties, we look for core members within the hospital, EMS, emergency management, and public health agencies. From there, we extend our coalition membership to agencies in long-term care, home health, dialysis, behavioral health, community health centers, law enforcement, and more. 

Information Center

Central Wyoming Healthcare Coalition’s mission is to provide a collaborative network of healthcare organizations, primarily to assist with the coordination of Emergency Management and Emergency Support in an effort to bolster preparedness, response, recovery, and mitigation activities. Want to become a member? Find all the information you need below and don’t hesitate to reach out to us for additional questions and resources.

What You Need: Phone Email  Funding Request

Where We Service

Leave Us A Message